Date of next event 3 November

Free!

"Three Faces of Physics" - AIP Online Series 2020 Querying availability...

  • 3 Nov 2020, 11.00am to 12.30pm AEDT
  • Online virtual event
  • General Science
  • Online

Hashtag filters:

Date of next event 6 November

Free!

"Start-ups in Lockdown" - AIP Online Series 2020 Querying availability...

  • 6 Nov 2020, 11.00am to 12.30pm
  • Online virtual event
  • Mining and manufacturing, General Science, Physical sciences
  • Online

Date of next event 11 November

Free!

Mardoowarra River: Always Was, Always Will Be Querying availability...

  • 11 Nov 2020, 12.30pm to 1.30pm AEDT
  • Online event
  • General Science
  • Online

Hashtag filters:

Date of next event 12 November

Free!

National Synthetic Biology Roadmap Querying availability...

  • 12 Nov 2020, 11.00am to 12.00pm AEDT
  • Online virtual event
  • General Science
  • Online

Hashtag filters:

Date of next event 19 November

Free!

Aboriginal Summer School for Excellence in Technology and Science (ASSETS) virtual event Querying availability...

  • 19 Nov 2020, 3:30pm to 4:30pm (AEDT) – NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS | 3:00pm to 4:00pm (ACDT) – SA | 2:30pm to 3.30pm (AEST) – QLD | 2:00pm to 3:00pm (ACST) – NT | 12:30pm to 1:30pm (AWST) – WA
  • Online virtual event (webcast)
  • General Science
  • Online

Hashtag filters:

Free!

Come on board with MNF 2030 Querying availability...

  • Multiple dates are available.
  • Multiple locations are available.
  • Biological sciences, Land Air Interactions, Geosciences, Environment, Physical sciences, Animals and plants, General Science, Renewables and energy
  • Online

Free!

India Australia Circular Economy Hackathon Querying availability...

  • 07 - 8 Dec 2020
  • Online virtual event
  • Environment, General Science, Mining and manufacturing, Renewables and energy
  • Online